You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content


share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Kiss From The Past


Release Date: 13/06/2011

Regular Price: €9.99

Special Price: €6.99

Kiss From The Past

To many of especially the collectors of Tiësto's In Search of Sunrise series, the name Allure has been an exclusive, but interesting one.
The sheer quality of the two tracks ‘Somewhere Inside’ and ‘Power Of You’, successively featuring the vocals of Julie Thompson and Christian Burns, had many fans of high-quality vocal trance looking out for a full Allure album release.
And now it is finally here.
The new album, entitled ‘Kiss From The Past’, is an absolutely superb, current and state of the art trance release with a sophisticated balance between vocal and instrumental tracks.
The vocal productions feature collaborations with JES on ‘Show Me The Way’ (being first single), Christian Burns on ‘On The Wire’, Emma Hewitt on ‘Stay Forever’ and ‘No Goodbyes’, Kate Miles on ‘My Everything’ and many more.
Fans will also be pleased to hear the clubby ‘Mariestad’, which features the Swedish top producer Henrik B.
Of course there are the big and luscious floor fillers like ‘September Sun’,
‘Guilty Pleasures’ and the title track ‘Kiss From The Past’.
The album is produced by T. Verwest (a.k.a. Tiësto), Dennis Waakop Reijers-Fraaij, who co-produced big Tiësto hits as ‘Traffic’ and ‘Dance4Life’,
and Dutch producer-duo Showtek. Essential.


1. September Sun
2. Stay Forever (featuring Emma Hewitt)
3. Coming Light
4. On The Wire (featuring Christian Burns)
5. Mariestad (featuring Henrik B.)
6. Show Me The Way (featuring JES)
7. Kiss From The Past
8. My Everything (featuring Kate Miles)
9. I Am
10. I'm Home (featuring Lindsey Ray)
11. Guilty Pleasures
12. No Goodbyes (featuring Emma Hewitt)
13. Peace
14. You Say It’ll Be Okay (featuring Jeza)