You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

Aly & Fila

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook


The Thrillseekers

Release Date: 02/12/2016


Everyone needs to escape once in a while. For me, music has always been the place that I run to. Whether I’m listening to one of my favorite artists, playing an instrument, or producing my next track, I’ve always been fascinated by its ability to take me somewhere and evoke feelings in such a meaningful way. And that’s what this album is all about: escaping from it all, and getting lost in the emotions conveyed within it.

It might be hard to believe, but Escape has been in the making for the best part of a decade. Over the years I’ve kept aside some of my favorite productions, waiting for this moment. I hope that you enjoy the music on here as much as I have enjoyed creating it, and that it brings something meaningful to you, whatever that might be.

01. In These Arms
02. Stay (Here With Me) (with Shannon Hurley)
03. Without You (with Gina Dootson)
04. Amber (pres. Hydra)
05. How Will I Know (with Stine Grove)
06. For All That You Are
07. Anywhere With You (with Stine Grove)
08. I Gotta Let You Know (with Katherine Amy)
09. Love Me For A Day (with Shannon Hurley)
10. Halcyon 2016
11. Escape (2016 Album Mix)
12. Where Are You Now (with Stine Grove)

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

In Trance We Trust 021

In Trance We Trust 021

Watch The World

Watch The World