You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook


Andy Duguid

Release Date: 04/10/2007


"To live a dream is a dream come true, for those who dont dream dont live". This is Andy Duguid's philosophy and his dreams are coming true. With the release of his debut single "Hypocrisy" and notable remixes to his name 2007 was the year Andy made the EDM world stand up and take notice.


1. Inspiration Of A Belief
2. Don't Belong
3. Falling
4. Wasted
5. Hold My Breath
6. The Crossings
7. To The Floor
8. My Number
9. Touching Ground
10. Run
11. White Sands