You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

Black Hole Recordings

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Boundaries Of Imagination (Remastered)

Armin van Buuren

Release Date: 19/05/2014

Boundaries Of Imagination (Remastered)

More than a decade ago it was Armin van Buuren’s turn for a part in the Artist Profile Series. The result was ‘Boundaries Of Imagination’, Armin van Buuren’s first ever mix CD, now remastered and re-released through Black Hole Recordings. It’s immediately clear Armin already had a sharp eye for talent back then as ‘Boundaries Of Imagination’ contains tracks by BT, Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Solarstone and Sander Kleinenberg, who are now all big industry names themselves. Armin has also made some of the remixes exclusively for this CD. 
All this, combined with a superb continuous mix, makes this album a real classic and an absolute must-have.


01. Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star - Star Theme (Thank God For Music)
02. Sander Kleinenberg - Sacred (The Sunrise Mix)
03. Matt Darey featuring Marcella Woods - Liberation (Fly Like an Angel) (Ferry Corsten Remix)
04. Solarstone - Seven Cities (Solarstone’s Atlantis Mix)
05. Markus Schulz - You Won't See Me Cry (Deepsky's Desert Farewell Mix)
06. DJ Georgio presents Manjaro - Apperception
07. The Quest - C-Sharp
08. Aria - Dido (Armin van Buuren's Universal Religion Mix)
09. Matt Darey presents Lost Tribe - Gamemaster (Original Mix)
10. DJ I.C.O.N. - Voco Me (Flim Flam Remix)
11. Perpetuous Dreamer - Future Funland
12. Floyd - Come 2-Gether
13. BT & Paul van Dyk - Namistai (Extended Version)
14. Shane - C'est Musique (Armin van Buuren's Rising Star Mix)
15. Major League - Wonder? (DJ Tiësto & Armin van Buuren Wonder Mix)

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Armada At ibiza 2007

Armada At ibiza 2007

Full Circle

Full Circle

Ibiza '06

Ibiza '06

Regular Price: €12.98

Special Price: €9.99