You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content


share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

In Trance We Trust 17


Release Date: 22/02/2011

Regular Price: €9.99

Special Price: €4.99

In Trance We Trust 17

The hailed In Trance We Trust series continues its triumph with the 17th volume in succession.
For this brand new episode, Moscow based DJ/Producer Bobina takes up the baton and presents a 14 track, state of the art mix compilation featuring the hottest titles of the moment; many of them exclusive to this release.

01. First State featuring Sarah Howells - Reverie
(Jeziel Quintela, Jquintel & Manufactured Superstars Remix)
02. Cosmic Gate featuring Jan Johnston - Raging (Alexander Popov Vocal Remix)
03. Existone featuring Hayley Parsons - August Aromas (Original Mix)
04. Saint X - Tempus
05. MeHilove - Reality Bites (Incognet Remix)
06. Jason van Wyk - Luminate
07. Adstract Vision & Elite Electronic - The Last Time
08. Mike Danis - 365
09. Bobina & Betsie Larkin - You Belong To Me
10. Mark Pledger & Rake featuring Sabrina - Spinning Around (Tech Edit)
11. Hodel & Sunstate - Distant Motion
12. Nkoder - Secret
13. T.O.M. - Monsoon
14. Carl B. - Whatever Happens

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Privilege Ibiza World Tour 2010

Privilege Ibiza World Tour 2010

Once Upon A Night Vol. 2

Once Upon A Night Vol. 2

Opus Quatro Jerusalem

Opus Quatro Jerusalem