You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content


share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook


Sied van Riel

Release Date: 23/05/2011


Sied van Riel presents a brand new 2CD mixcompilation, entitled "Rielism"; his first release on the Black Hole Recordings imprint.
With plenty of exclusive titles in the track listing, Sied van Riel spreads the tempo span wider than before. Disc 1 starts off at an (almost) leisurely 127bpm, building up to 132, while the second ends up to a more trance-regulated 136. His goal with this is clear: “I want to get across what kind of sounds and range I’m standing for now”, Sied states. “It’s not going to be a ‘club, club, club’ CD either; more something that people can put on straight outta work. The world is going through some harsh times and I want to bring, if I can, a bit of positive energy!” Sied van Riel's choice of numbers says enough: amongst them is exclusive gear from Allure and BT, who share disc space with new floor-flexers from Sied-championed producers like Thomas Decolita & Spark 7, Simmons & Blanc, Save the Robot and others. Also in line are his recent singles "Stealing Time" and "Telephone Junkies", making this compilation the perfect precursor to his due-summer artist album.


Disc 1.
01. Re-Zone & Zmey - One Love, One Life, One Fate (Dean Newton Remix)
02. Zack Roth - Silver Of Blue
03. Vinson - Circular Progression
04. Chris Domingo & Derek James - Call Waiting
05. Danny Chen - Oceanside
06. BT featuring JES - The Light In Things (tyDi Remix)
07. Julius Beat & Eddy Karmona - Real Life (KhoMha Remix)
08. Simmons & Blanc - Sweet Sour
09. Allure featuring Henrik B. - Mariestad
10. Save The Robot - Red City
11. Sied van Riel & Claudia Cazacu - Lights Off
12. Setrise & Matthew Nagle - Nailed It
13. Lange presents LNG - Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Lange Mix)
14. Akira Kayosa & Michael Dow present Alderney - Unbreakable

Disc 2.
01. Espen Lorentzen featuring Simon Latham - The Light Inside (Dub Mix)
02. Sied van Riel - Telephone Junkies.
03. Ruby & Tony - Randers
04. Spark7 & Thomas DeColita - ID 22
05. Simmons & Blanc featuring Chloe Langley - State Of Emergency
06. Allure - I Am
07. Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade featuring Emma Lock - U Got Me (Club Mix)
08. Daniel Kandi & Philip Alpha - Don’t Fix It
09. Arty featuring Tania Zygar - The Wall
10. Juventa - Dionysia (Skytech Remix)
11. Richard Durand - Airwell
12. Jorge Nava & Tucandeo featuring Frieda Harnesk - Somewhere I Belong (Eric Shaw’s Big Room Dub)
13. Webster vs. Baker - Chainsaw (Fred Baker Mix)
14. MEM - Illumination
15. Sied van Riel featuring Nicole McKenna - Stealing Time