You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Changing Lanes

First State

Release Date: 17/06/2010

Regular Price: €13.00

Special Price: €6.99

Changing Lanes

Without a doubt, First State is one of the most exciting and talented producers in Electronic Dance Music at the moment. Sander van Dien has cemented his place in the record boxes and sets of the biggest and most influential Progressive and Trance acts across the globe.

1. My Sanctuary (4:47)
2. Exeo (4:31)
3. Surrounds Me (featuring Elliot Johns) (5:11)
4. Cape Point (5:55)
5. Cross The Line (featuring Relyk) (5:50)
6. Mojave (5:04)
7. Reverie (featuring Sarah Howells) (5:18)
8. Butterfly Effect (4:54)
9. Breathe On Me (featuring Elliot Johns) (6:50)
10. Brave (featuring Sarah Howells) (5:27)
11. Primate (4:59)
12. As You Were (6:12)