You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Divided By Night

The Crystal Method

Release Date: 12/02/2010

Divided By Night

The Crystal Method aka Ken Jordan and Scott Kirkland, have been active in the industry since the mid nineties and have steadily released albums since 1997.
This brand new album, “Divided By Night” hosts a fantastic variety of high class electronic dance tracks and features collaborations with established names
such as Peter Hook (New Order), Matisyahu, Justin Warfield, Emily Haines, and Jason Lytle.

Their latest single release “Drown In The Now” features the vocals of Matisyahu and has already received massive support.
Recently the album was nominated for a Grammy in the category of “Best Electronic Dance Album”.
It is their second running in this category: their album “Legion Of Boom” was nominated in 2004.

The Crystal Method’s “Divided By Night” is a superb album that will appeal to a broad audience!
Disc 1

1. Divided By Night
2. Dirty Thirty (featuring Peter Hook)
3. Drown in the Now (featuring Matisyahu)
4. Kling to the Wreckage (featuring Justin Warfield)
5. Smile?
6. Sine Language (featuring LMFAO)
7. Double Down Under
8. Come Back Clean (featuring Emily Haines)
9. Slipstream (featuring Jason Lytle)
10. Black Rainbows (featuring Stefanie King Warfield)
11. Blunts & Robots (featuring Peter Hook)
12. Falling Hard (featuring Meiko)

Disc 2
1. Play For Real
2. Divided By Night (Andy Duguid Remix)
3. Drown In The Now (Danger Spy Remix)
4. Sine Language (Dunugoz vs. Tha Roofas Remix)
5. Come Back Clean (Annie Nightingale And Far Too Loud Remix)
6. Come Back Clean (Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green Remix)
7. Come Back Clean (Kaskade Extended Mix)
8. Black Rainbows (Richard Durand Remix)
9. Black Rainbows (Bubblegum Sc-Fi Remix)
10. Black Rainbows (Dresden & Johnston's Shoegazer mix)
11. Drown In The Now (Quicktime Video)
12. Come Back Clean (Quicktime Video)
13. Double Down Under (Quicktime Video)