You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Electronic Opus


Release Date: 30/09/2016

Electronic Opus

In 2014 BT announced his Kickstarter-funded Electronic Opus project with renowned video game composer Tommy Tallarico, a campaign to combine his classic dance tracks with orchestral arrangements for a groundbreaking musical experience.
It was a journey no one expected, one that saw 2.177 fans scramble to raise over $ 250K to bring Electronic Opus to life and record his greatest hits alongside a full symphony in Prague, all culminating into a knockout, live performance during Miami Music Week in March 2015.

For the Electronic Opus release, fourteen beloved BT tracks have been reworked and reimagined into a fantastical exploration of classical arrangements, electronic dance frequencies, and experimental sound editing techniques. Thanks to the dedication and creativity of the production team on TanZ, conductor Eímear Noon, Milk & Honey, Tommy Tallarico, and BT, Electronic Opus signifies a shift in the way dance music and EDM will be perceived from here on out.

1. Flaming June
2. Simply Being Loved
3. Dreaming
4. The Ferris Wheel (Theme to the film 'Monster')
5. Love Comes Again
6. The Emergency
7. Suddenly
8. 1.618
9. A Million Stars
10. Skylarking
11. These Silent Hearts
12. Good Morning Kaia
13. Forget Me
14. Satellite

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

In Search Of Sunrise 13.5 Amsterdam

In Search Of Sunrise 13.5 Amsterdam

Tiësto In Concert (Director's Cut) Blu-ray (PAL)

Tiësto In Concert (Director's Cut) Blu-ray (PAL)