You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

Ferry Corsten

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook


Ferry Corsten

Release Date: 24/02/2012


Pristine. Exhilarating. Epic. These words succinctly describe Ferry Corsten’s music.
Celebrating his 20th year as a world-class EDM (electronic dance music) DJ/producer, Ferry Corsten delivers his fourth full-length studio album, WKND (Flashover), on February 24th.
Blinding flashes of brilliance ensue from the first track through to the last, 14 in total.
Tight, punchy and radio-ready, the carefully crafted tracks on WKND are as well-suited for a packed dancefloor as they are for afternoon-drive on pop radio.
With this attention to detail, it’s no wonder Ferry Corsten is today amongst the most sought-after artists in the world.
What Ferry Corsten creates in music is the sound of now….not following any trends in pop/dance radio, but rather setting them.


Track list:
1. A Day Without Rain (featuring Ellie Lawson)
2. Feel It
3. Ain’t No Stoppin’ (featuring Ben Hague)
4. Don’t Be Afraid
5. Not Coming Down (featuring Betsie Larkin)
6. Brute (vs. Armin van Buuren)
7. Live Forever (featuring Aruna)
8. Let You Go (featuring Sarah Bettens)
9. Check It Out
10. Love Will (featuring Duane Harden)
11. In Your Eyes (featuring JES)
12. Walk On Air (featuring Pierre In The Air & Amba Sheperd)
13. Take Mev
14. WKND

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

A State of Trance 2007

A State of Trance 2007

In Trance We Trust 19

In Trance We Trust 19

Once Upon A Night Men

Once Upon A Night Men

Regular Price: €29.98

Special Price: €19.99