You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Freak On You EP

Manufactured Superstars

Release Date: 28/11/2011

Regular Price: €9.99

Special Price: €4.99

Freak On You EP

Direct from “the funnest DJs in the universe” comes the blazing-hot E.P.

This long-awaited E.P. includes mouth-watering remixes of hip Manufactured Superstars singles,
including the blistering new dubstep remix of “Take Me Over” featuring Scarlett Quinn, a single that’s climbed the radio charts on Sirius XM’s ‘BPM’ dance music station and received support from radio stations worldwide.
Tantalizingly, the FREAK ON YOU E.P. also contains four brand-new, road-tested and dancefloor-proven tracks guaranteed to light the night on fire, including “Dance With You,” “We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off,” “Happy Panda” and “Make My Body Move.”
As the clamoring crowds on the MANUFACTURED SUPERSTARS’ nonstop string of live shows illustrate, this DJ duo knows what works on a dancefloor.

FREAK ON YOU is a must-have collection of knockout club tunes!

01. Take Me Over (featuring Scarlett Quinn) (Radio Edit)
02. Dance With You (featuring Molly Cottrell)
03. We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off (featuring Selina Albright) (Radio Edit)
04. Happy Panda
05. Drunk Text (featuring Lea Luna) (Radio Edit)
06. Serious (featuring Selina Albright) (Radio Edit)
07. Make My Body Move (with Trent Cantrelle featuring Molly Cottrell)
08. Angry Circus (Save The Robot Remix)
09. Serious (featuring Selina Albright) (Calvin Harris Remix)
10. Take Me Over (featuring Scarlett Quinn) (Bingo Players Remix)
11. Take Me Over (featuring Scarlett Quinn) (J Flash & Tyler Blue Dubstep Mix)

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Kiss From The Past

Kiss From The Past

Elements in Me

Elements in Me

Lanyard White

Lanyard White

Regular Price: €4.99

Special Price: €2.50