You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

In Trance We Trust 19

DJ Kris O'Neil

Release Date: 11/06/2012

In Trance We Trust 19


01. The Attic ft. Oh Laura! - Release Me (Dr. Kucho! Remix)
02. Allure ft. Henrik B - Mariestad (Kiholm & Kris O'Neil Remix)
03. Cosmic Gate & Jes - Flying Blind (Tom Fall Remix)
04. Motif ft. Hannah Magenta - Never Let Go (Boyan & Boyer Remix)
05. George Acosta - To The Sky (Gerry Cueto Remix)
06. Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert - Robotron
07. Mat Zo ft. Linnea Schossow - The Sky (Club Mix)
08. Daniel Wanrooy & Blake Lewis - Stay In The Moment (Alex Kunnari Remix)
09. Danilo Ercole ft. Roberta Harrison & Steven Taetz - Meet You Where You Are (Ryan Mendoza Remix)
10. Maor Levi - Won't Say No
11. Andain - Much Too Much (Mike Shiver Remix)
12. Andy Duguid ft. Shannon Hurley - I Want To Believe
13. Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Marc Simz & Aerofoil ReDub)
14. Joint Operations Centre & Full Tilt - Full Gear
15. Marcel Woods - The Bottle (Marcus Schössow Remix)
16. Bobina - Diamond Hell (Wezz Devall Remix)


Press release:

With 18 triumphant volumes in the series, “In Trance We Trust” still appears like clockwork and now presents the 19th majestic volume.
Commander in chief behind the decks this time is Danish DJ/Producer Kris O’Neil, who delivers 16 of the hottest cuts of the moment; everything captured in a well-constructed live DJ mix with,
as tradition demands, plenty of exclusives, meticulously selected for “In Trance We Trust, Volume 19”.

Kris O’Neil (born in Holbæk, Denmark, 1986) started his DJ career at age 15 as a direct result of his successful program called “In Da Mix” which he hosted on a local radio station.
Ever since then, as Kris’ biography states, he has already performed in more countries and produced/remixed for more artists and labels than most DJs will in a lifetime.

Known and complimented by promoters worldwide for his unique style in electronic dance music, flawless mixing skills and infectious enthusiasm and energy behind the DJ booth,
the Danish Kris O'Neil is definitely among the finest and fastest rising talents to come out of Scandinavia.
His singles "Paid My Douche", "Those Mornings", “No Porn Intended” (with JPL) or "Swingersclub" (with Niklas Harding) all did very well,
just like his remixes of “Closer” by JES, “Promises” by Andain and “What You Want” by Daniel Wanrooy ft. Melissa Mathes.

So far Kris has delivered the mix compilations "Summer 2010", "Summer 2011", "Winter 2011" on the Black Hole Recordings imprint and he recently turned loose with "Winter 2012”,
all the while dedicating extra time and effort behind the scenes to prepare his mix set for “In Trance We Trust, Volume 19”.

With his volume for the series, Kris O’Neil delivers an impeccable blend of 16 tracks, all mixed without edits or other digital trickery;
expertly adding himself to the forerunners of the In Trance We Trust 'Hall of Fame' like Carl B, Mark Norman, Cor Fijneman,
Ton T.B., Bobina, DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff, Virtual Vault and so many others.

“In Trance We Trust, Volume 19” by Kris O’Neil is once again a world-class mix compilation that fills the room with high-class trance cuts by George Acosta, Andain, Maor Levi, Marcel Woods,
Cosmic Gate, Mat Zo, Bobina, Andy Duguid, Allure and many, many more.
An undeniable must have.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

In Trance We Trust Record Bag

In Trance We Trust Record Bag

Once Upon A Night Vol. 2

Once Upon A Night Vol. 2

Rub A Duck Cap

Rub A Duck Cap

Once Upon A Night Men

Once Upon A Night Men

Regular Price: €29.98

Special Price: €19.99