You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Laptop Symphony.


Release Date: 05/06/2012

Laptop Symphony.

Disc 1:

1. BT & Adam K - Tomahawk
2. Savoy - Kili
3. Wolfgang Gartner - Ménage Á Trois
4. Access Denied and Jellyfish - Carukai Barnesi
5. Xilent - Choose Me II
6. Porter Robinson & Lazy Rich feat. Sue Cho - Hello (Dub Mix)
7. BeeJays - Blender
8. Fuzzy Logik feat. Jada Pearl - All My Love (Xilent Remix)
9. Figure - Dominate (Instumentral)
10. Midnight Conspiracy, Cenob1te - The Eye
11. DJ Spoko & Mugwanti - Mugwanti (R3hab Mix)
12. Feed Me featt. Tasha Baxter - Cloudburn
13. Figure - Zombies
14. Youngbloodz feat. Lil' Jon - Damn!
15. Figure - Boogie Man
16. Opiuo - Robo Booty
17. Peace Treaty featt. Kissed WIth A Noise - Cal State Anthem (Sharooz Mix)
18. Cosmic Gate & JES - Flying Blind (vs. Killbot - War Paint Mashup Mix)

Disc 2:

1. Andrew Bayer - Counting The Points
2. Matt Lange - That Much Higher
3. Morgan Page, Sultan + Ned Shepard and BT ft. Angela McCluskey - In The Air (Mord Fustang remix)
4. Soundprank - Beginnings
5. Aurosonic & Ange - Without You (Smart Apes Dub)
6. BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - A Million Stars (Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love Mix)
7. Ashley Wallbridge - Vision
8. Super8 & Tab ft. Jan Burton - Slow To Learn (Maor Levi Club Mix)
9. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Remix)
10. Swedish House Mafia - Save The World
11. Allure feat. Christian Burns - On The Wire (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
12. Tiesto feat. BT - Love Comes Again (Hardwell Rework)
13. BT - Flaming June (Laptop Symphony Rework)


"Composer, musical technologist and legendary EDM (electronic dance music) pioneer, BT (Brian Transeau), releases his anxiously anticipated new double-disc mix compilation, Laptop Symphony (Black Hole Recordings) on 19th of June. Named after his signature live, one-man, DJ type performances, the two-disc Laptop Symphony includes never before released remixes by BT, some original BT productions and carefully hand-selected tracks chosen by BT. The result is an emotionally stunning and dynamic sonic sojourn which dances on the bleeding edge of technology and EDM trends. Simultaneously timeless and revolutionary, Laptop Symphony is guaranteed to thrill long-time BT fans as well as those new to the EDM scene. For more information, visit and"

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

These Re-Imagined Machines

These Re-Imagined Machines

Regular Price: €13.00

Special Price: €9.99

Emotional Technology (Special Collectors Edition)

Emotional Technology (Special Collectors Edition)