You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Magik 3 - Far From Earth


Release Date: 04/05/2007

Magik 3 - Far From Earth

The 3rd live mix album of the magikal serie!

01. Theme From Norefjell (Magikal Remake)
02. Invocation
03. La Paloma (Ocean Remix)
04. Lost You Somewhere (Heliotropic Mix)
05. Ice Rain (Solid Sleep's Cyber Rain Mix)
06. Ayla (Original Dj Taucher Mix)
07. I Know
08. Sea
09. Lost Without You (Zanzibar's Main Room Mix)
10. Cruising
11. Madagascar (Cygnus X Remix)
12. Breathe In You (Tekara's M & M Dub)
13. Resurrection (Original)
14. Wings Of Love (Original Club Mix)
15. Gouryella (Magik Version)
16. The Awakening (Quietman Remix)

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

You Once Told Me

You Once Told Me

Playa Del Lounge 4

Playa Del Lounge 4

Dance Or Die

Dance Or Die