You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook



Release Date: 04/10/2007


“I’m proud to announce that my new album ‘Metamorphosis’ is finished! This is my first artist album, and producing it has been a great personal experience. Over the past two years, I have recorded songs with vocal artists such as Dallas Green, Molly Bancroft and Tiff Lacey. It has been great fun to work with such a variety of singers, and it resulted in a number of very catchy tracks.


1. Sunset City
2. Better Late Than Never
3. C U Smile
4. Elektro Magnetik
5. Starfire At Night
6. Metamorphosis
7. Wing Dust
8. No More Mistakes (feat. Molly Bancroft)
9. Musa Bella
10. Try Again (feat. Tiff Lacey)
11. Wait For A Moment (feat. Molly Bancroft)
12. Lucid