You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Playa Del Lounge 3

Pedro Del Mar

Release Date: 30/07/2012

Playa Del Lounge 3


01. Roger Shah featuring Adrina Thorpe - Island (Album Mix)
02. Betsie Larkin with Bjorn Akesson - Let It Shine (Walsh & McAuley Sunset Mix)
03. Hysteria! - Release My Heart (Chillout Mix)
04. Ana Criado - Afterglow (CJ RcM & Seven24 Chillout Remix)
05. Ambray - Kiss The Messenger (Chillout Mix)
06. A. Galchenko - Touching (Chillout Mix)
07. Jamie Carpenter featuring Ciaran Warren - You’re Not Alone (Chillout Mix)
08. Sunlounger & Zara Taylor - Try To Be Love (Chillout Mix)
09. Pakka featuring Simon Binkenborn - The Light (Chillout Mix)
10. Richard Durand & Pedro Del Mar featuring Roberta Harrison - Paint The Sky (Zetandel & Neonica Chillout Remix)
11. Andain - Turn Up The Sound (Zetandel Chillout Mix)
12. Emma Hewitt - Foolish Boy (Album Version)
13. Inger Hansen - The Sun (Album Mix)
14. Mito & Hotlife featuring Roberta Harrison - All Summer Long (Seven24 & Soty Remix)
15. IK Willem - Pantanal (Chillout Mix)
16. Motif - The Sign (Chillout Mix)
17. Roy Malakian featuring Chris Jones - Vital Signs (Eller van Buuren Acoustic Mix)


Pedro Del Mar - Playa Del Lounge 3

After the worldwide succes of the first two volume of the compilations "Playa Del Lounge", it was only a matter of time before Pedro De Mar and
Black Hole Recordings joined forces to create Vol. 3.
For this 2012 edition, Pedro collected as many unreleased gems as possible, in order to
create the ultimate lounge experience all over again. The album features 17 tracks, most of which debut on this particular release.
Featured artists include Roger Shah, Richard Durand, Sunlounger and Pedro Del Mar himself, and vocalists such as Andain, Betsie Larkin, Emma Hewitt and Ana Criado.
Just like the previous 2, Playa Del Lounge Vol. 3 is a relaxed lounge mixcompilation which is perfect for poolside or late-night dinner gatherings.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Magikal Journey: The Hits Collection 1998 – 2008

Magikal Journey: The Hits Collection 1998 – 2008

Magikal Journey Lanyard White/Blue

Magikal Journey Lanyard White/Blue

Regular Price: €5.00

Special Price: €2.50

Magik Muzik Record Bag

Magik Muzik Record Bag

Regular Price: €50.00

Special Price: €24.99