You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Private Party 2

Jonas Steur

Release Date: 04/10/2007

Private Party 2

Second edition of the concept from Black Hole Recordings, "Private Party" features the hottest exclusive dance tracks available! The tracks for this second release, in our new series were handpicked by Jonas Steur, and feature major hits and remixes from the likes of Ad Brown, Ben Preston, Whelan & Di Scala vs. Oliver Lang and Andy Duguid, just to name a few. Also features the new hit single from Mr Sam Featuring T4L ''Menkayo" currently smashing the dance floors worldwide! No need to leave the comfort of your home, invite your friends over , slip this CD in the player, and you'll have your own "Private Party"!

01. Jonas Steur - Drifting Sand
02. Kid Massive - 4K (Kid Massive Rework Mix)
03. Jonas Steur - Get Busy
04. Alkatraz featuring Jennifer Hershman - Can't Go On (Extended Mix)
05. Simon Pitt featuring Vikki Lorenzo - Sun And Moon (Jonas Steur Private Party Dub)
06. Ad Brown - Magnetize
07. Alex O'Rion - Like a Box Of Fluffy Ducks
08. Ben Preston - Elizabeth (Jonas Steur Remix)
09. Kevin Andrews - Driffter
10. Patrick Plaice - Falling Out
11. Whelan & Di Scala vs. Oliver Lang - Virgil
12. Andy Duguid - Signals
13. Mr Sam featuring T4L - Menkayo
14. Patrick Plaice & Frank Ellrich - Sticky Tape (Marcus Schössow Remix)