You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content

share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Solar Serenades (Remastered)

Ferry Corsten

Release Date: 14/04/2014

Solar Serenades (Remastered)

In 1999 Ferry Corsten kicked of a compilation series that would become something special: The Artist Profile Series. Black Hole Recordings has now remastered this first ever Artist Profile and Ferry Corsten's official mixcompilation debut: Solar Serenades.
Fans are up for a fantastic treat with a release that contains a lot of classic tracks by Kamaya Painters, BT, Armin van Buuren, System F,Airwave and of course Gouryella and Vimana, both well-known collaborations between Ferry Corsten and Tiësto. ‘Dreamtime’, part of this compilation, was actually the first ever Vimana release. Back in the day, Solar Serenades was received with great critical acclaim by both colleagues and Ferry Corsten fans.

Ferry Corsten - Solar Serenades is not just a mix rereleased, it's a genuine piece of trance history for you to enjoy!

01. Kamaya Painters - Endless Wave (Albion Remix)
02. Vimana - Dreamtime
03. BT - Godspeed (Hybrid Dub)
04. Breeder - The Chain (Babealicious Mix)
05. Chris & James - Club For Life '98 (Chris & James Solar Power Remix)
06. System F - Out Of The Blue (Original Extended)
07. VDM - Dark Angel
08. C.L.M. - Centrode
09. 2HD - Sunflakes (Vincent De Moor Remix)
10. Armin - Virgo
11. Dove Beat - La Paloma (Power Dove Remix)
12. Airwave - Venus Of My Dreams
13. Liquid Child - Diving Faces (Way Out West Remix)
14. Clear View - Cry For Love (DJ Philip Remix)
15. Gouryella - Gouryella

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Space Odyssey: Mars

Space Odyssey: Mars

Full Circle

Full Circle

Trance In Brazil

Trance In Brazil

Regular Price: €9.99

Special Price: €4.99