You have no items in your shopping cart.


Alternative content


share: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Elements of Life


Release Date: 06/04/2007

Elements of Life

Elements of Life was the third studio album produced by Tiësto, back in April 2007. The album contains collaborations with JES, Christian Burns, BT and Maxi Jazz of Faithles fame. One of the many highlights on this album was the Tiësto Remix of ‘He’s A Pirate’, taken from the Original Soundtrack of Disney’s ‘Pirates Of The Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest’, added as bonus track. The album was nominated in the category ‘Best Electronic/Dance Album’ at the 50th Grammy Awards.

1. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
2. Everything (featuring JES)
3. Do You Feel Me (featuring Julie Thompson)
4. Carpe Noctum
5. Driving To Heaven
6. Sweet Things (featuring Charlotte Martin)
7. Bright Morningstar
8. Break My Fall (featuring BT)
9. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns)
10. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz)
11. Elements Of Life
Bonustrack. He’s A Pirate (Tiësto Remix)